Free shipping on all orders over $35 in the U.S.!

Comments

Log in or join now to add a comment.

2 weeks ago

Mary W.

Following and I love your new hair😍

Jul 23, 2016

Charli W.

Hiya Hannah, it's been a pretty long time since we talked but I remember we were in the same schooling situation and just wondered how your A Levels went? Best of luck for results day xx

Jun 25, 2016

Deborah S.

Sorry I only now saw your post on my wall. I'm from milton keynes :) well, sort of, I lived there for a year but at the moment I'm back in germany (where I'm from) for my education, but I'm back loads and plan to move back over in a year and a half, I really like it there. :) I read you're a gymnast which is amazing, I did gymnastics for like 8 years but was horrendously bad, so I always admire people who can actually do it :D take care :) x

Jun 14, 2016

Richa T.

Following 😊

May 03, 2016

Chris M.

Thank you, beautiful girl, for your kind words! :)

Load more

Hannah K.

Location: Kent - England

Nothing haunts us like the makeup we didn't buy

  • 8964  Comments
  • 4  Products Tagged

About Me

I'm Hannah, 18 and I live in England. I'm a gymnastics coach and I've been a gymnast since I was 5. I also work in a day nursery for 3 month to 5 year old children, along with the attached after-school club for children aged 5-11.

I've had a long-term adoration for makeup, but on other people. It's only really been recently that I've come into full interest of makeup on myself. However, I've always loved fashion, or at least my definition of it. I have quite an eclectic style which pretty much changes from one day to the next. I will never forsake my Docs though! I am a total Dr Martens fanatic and many times have considered spending my entire paycheck each month on Docs - after all, it would be an investment!

I've been a member of BL since January 2013 and I don't think there's been a day since that I haven't been online! I love the whole community and although it's changed a lot since joining, you can't not love it!

I adore abstract art, however I can hardly draw myself. I find art to be about perspective and not a definite image. I love perception art and making my own story up about what art represents to me.

I'm currently studying for my A-Levels and I wish I had more time to devote to makeup!

If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Love you all <3

Eye Color: Green
Complexion: Light
Undertone: Neutral
Skin Type: Dry, Sensitive, Oily, Combination
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Texture: Fine
Birthday: March 09
Age: 19

Contact

You can email me at - h.keon98@gmail.com
Find me on Twitter - @HannahKeon
Find me on Instagram - @hannahkeon
Find me on Pinterest - hannahkeon / Hannah Keon

FAQ

How do you keep your skin so clear?

I have very good genetics when it comes to skin (my mum is 52 and looks 40). I do use good products as well too. I use Liz Earle 'Cleanse and Polish, Liz Earle 'Instant Boost Skin Tonic' and Elemis 'Pro Collagen Oxygenating Cream' as my daily routine. I exfoliate 1-2 times a week with Liz Earle 'gentle face exfoliator'. I try to use all natural (or as close as I can get) products.


What exercise do you do to stay in shape?

I'm a gymnast and have been for 11 years, in which I do twice a week as I'm training to be a coach. I walk to most places too, like into town (about 2 miles away), to school (about a mile away) and to friends houses. I go running twice a week too, although this isn't through choice, I'm training for a 5km run in September.