Naked Palette on eBay? Is it safe?
8
Our customer service team in the US is ready to assist you.
1-877-992-5474 Available Now
Monday - Friday
7 AM – 4 PM PT
Saturday
7 AM – 4 PM PT
Please help us maintain positive conversations here by following our guidelines below.
We reserve the right to remove comments and topics that don't adhere to the following rules. We also may remove the profile of any repeat offender. Thanks for reading and contributing!
Beautylish is a diverse, positive, and respectful community. It’s okay to disagree with someone, but be constructive—not rude. We have a zero-tolerance policy for negativity and harassment.
Take the time to make posts easy to understand by using proper spelling, grammar, and capitalization. Post topics in the appropriate category and refrain from making duplicate posts. Know that we don't allow self-promotion, advertisements, spam, commercial messages, or links to other websites or blogs. And be careful that you don't post someone else's work and present or claim it as your own.
We reserve the right to remove duplicate, miscategorized, and difficult-to-understand posts, or those we deem as advertisements, spam, or plagiarism.
Use the flag button to report inappropriate or disrespectful behavior, or email us at help@beautylish.com.
Mar 14, 2012
Krystal C.
Hello! As most of you know, we don't have the urban decay naked palette in Australia. My boyfriend wants to buy me one for my birthday (what a cutie) and we were wondering if it was safe to buy on eBay? Has anyone else purchased one? If so can anyone recommend a good seller? Thanks in advance! Xx
Mar 14, 2012
Lisa U.
I've never heard of any fakes of UD on eBay and I'm guessing you could tell straight away. I'm sure the UD website would ship to Australia though? xox.
Mar 14, 2012
Tamara R.
Sadly, Urban Decay doesn't ship outside of the US.
I don't look to eBay for any type of higher end makeup. It seems a bit early for fakes, but I don't put anything past eBay.
If you can't find a seller, look into doing a CP with someone.
Mar 14, 2012
Branka P.
Krystal, I'm not sure about ebay, but Beautybay.com, HQhair.com and lookfantastic.com all sell the Naked palette and have free worldwide delivery. I have never heard reports about fake products from those sites.
Mar 14, 2012
Rebekah D.
be careful if you order it from ebay because there are counterfeits out there. if you do order it from ebay, make sure you only buy from a seller who has high ratings.
Mar 14, 2012
Courtney A.
as crazy as it is, there are definite fakes sold on ebay, so be careful for sure!
Mar 14, 2012
Laura J.
aww how cute is that :) I've ordered my PROMDRESS from Ebay so yeah, it depends from the seller... You should always check the seller's feedbacks etc.
Mar 14, 2012
Krystal C.
http://bit.ly/yPeJh6 (hoping this link will work) would this seller be legit? I'm planning on looking on those sites from Branka as well, thanks!
Mar 15, 2012
Lisa U.
They have sold 18, I should imagine it is fine.
Mar 15, 2012
Van K.
http://youtu.be/mpA-4nv87Vc
If you want to try fake try this site instead its only $11.90 - don't pay $32 like i did!
http://www.voguemagic.com/
Everything on this site is FAKE. please Beware
I hope that was Helpful
OMG HELL NO! I just checked out their website there is FAKE NAKED 2 already for $19.90 (please dont be fooled due to great photographs, you know you are buying fake if you buy off vogue magic)