Naked palette for 16$?

7

Sort By

May 28, 2013

Jessica V.

Http://www.cheapmacosmetics.com/urban-decay-naked-2-eyeshadow-palette-p-1228.html has anybody actually used this site? It really just seems too good to be true. Any input is appreciated!

May 28, 2013

Julie P.

The shipping is expensive.

May 28, 2013

Faith E.

Seems a little too good to be true.

May 28, 2013

Julie P.

I put like 5 things in my cart and I live in the US and the shipping ALONE was 30 dollars.

May 28, 2013

Allie T.

These websites make up for having cheap products in their shipping cost.

May 28, 2013

Ashley D.

Never used it but it does look way to good!! try Coastalscents.com

May 28, 2013

Ashley D.

Its not brand name make-up but if you are looking for cheap but good quality make-up or just make-up to experiment with its good!

May 28, 2013

beauty f.

Maybe its fake

May 28, 2013

Caitlin M.

As soon as I saw the name of the site was "cheap mac cosmetics" my red flag went up. They are more than likely selling fake products because the only place you can get real MAC products are their stores or counters or their official website. Anywhere else is fake, and even if the Naked palette is real I wouldn't encourage buying from a place that sells any kind of fake makeup. There's no way to tell what is really in it and some ingredients can be harmful and you won't even know it. My opinion is to always buy directly from a reputable source like Ulta, Sephora or the brand's real website. It will be pricier but that's how it is when you want high end makeup. I'd also rather pay $50 for something I know is real than spend $16 on a fake and then be price gouged for shipping a fake item to me. Like to me that's really a slap in the face actually lol.

May 29, 2013

Jessica V.

Haha thanks everyone!