Free shipping on all orders over $35 in the U.S.!

Sree K.

Location: India

Be a girl with a mind, a bitch with an attitude and a lady with class.

  • 852  Comments
  • 0  Products Tagged

About Me

Namaste! I'm a 22 year old Indian girl who's interested in make up, skin care and fashion.

I love my kajal, but apart from that I don't wear makeup. I've always been a klutz at applying it and if its a special occasion, I add a bit of lipstick. So for 90% of the days I am make up free, except for kajal/eyeliner. But I love the process of make up and I want to learn more about it so I hope all the lovely ladies here will help me with my naive queries.

When it comes to fashion I find myself comfortable in modest clothes. Maybe it's because I was brought up in a very strict conservative society :P. So I stick to cute dresses, jeans, tees, tunics and I love to layer! I have never worn shorts or a mini skirt or figure hugging bodycons in my entire life lol! :D Maybe I will someday :/.

About my skin care routine, most of the products I use are organic and that helps to keep my skin rejuvenated and fresh all the time. Thanks to those products as well as genetics I have a pretty clear skin free of acnes and break outs.

Eye Color: Brown
Complexion: Tan
Undertone: Warm
Skin Type: Oily
Hair Color: Black
Hair Texture: Dry, Normal
Birthday: January 09
Age: 26

FAQ

Ethnicity?
- - > Indian

Your basic make up routine?
--> Just kohl/kajal lined eyes

What do you do?
--> I'm a medical student

Fashion must haves?
--> "modest yet stylish"
black skinny jeans/leggings/stockings, plaid shirt, LBD, Wedges, Converse and anything that's comfortable yet fashionable.