Meagan W.

Location: Missouri

It's a helluva start, being able to realize what makes you happy.

  • 6  Comments
  • 0  Products Tagged

About Me

My name is Meagan, I'm 20 years old, and I'm a makeup artist & personal stylist from Missouri. My style is very simple, if I'm not on the job, I'm usually in a tee shirt, jeans, and a baseball cap (Go Cards!) On the job or at school, I'm usually in black or grey with fun accessories. I love scarves! My favorite season is summer, I'm a country girl and it shows. If you have any questions, feel free to ask! :)

Eye Color: Hazel
Complexion: Fair
Undertone: Cool
Skin Type: Normal
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Texture: Normal
Birthday: April 23
Age: 27

Contact

PM me for my cell number if you need me RIGHT NOW.

Email: meagan.woodruff92@gmail.com I'll do my best to answer within 24 hours.

FAQ

Am I taken? -Yes, engaged to a wonderful man.
What's my favorite thing to do in the industry? -Special occasion or specFX stuff.
Do I have an assistant? -No, unless the job is huge, then I choose the right person for the job
What's my favorite look for my own day-to-day face? -Colored Eye shadow with a grey crease, black liner, and a pink lip & blush.
What's my favorite product? -eos Lip Balm (the mint kind!) It's the only item that I can't let my kit be without.
What was my proudest moment? -Being asked to design and apply makeups & prosthetics as well as take the leading role in "Just So" my sophomore year of college.
Where did I get my training? -YouTube, makeup seminars, classes, books, experimenting & logic/intuition.