Beautylish
Products

Cherry Culture.com: Yes or No?

4

I was looking at the Nyx products on cherryculture.com and i really want to order from them but im not sure if they're legit. anyone order from them before? I saw on tumblr someone said they asked for her ID and wanted to rip her off but that was the only thing bad I saw about em... I really want to know who here likes them and who here doesnt. I really hope its not a scam site or i will be heartbroken!

I've ordered from them before, they're perfectly legitimate

ah good thank you!! :)

Same I've also ordered from them and they do not ask for ID... as long as you have a credit card your set. TBH sounds like whoever said that made it up lol

I think she was trying to pay with a paypal and some how they wanted her ID or something ahah! but thank you, I really wanna order a bunch of nyx cosmetics because they have all the colors and so much more to choose from than ulta does :D

I have heard they are pretty legit. But I had a friend who ordered from them, and they gave her this huge hassle and refused to refund her money. What had happened was she bought a E-gift certificate and the code didn't work AT ALL. So it took them a month to even get a hold of them. When they finally did, they gave them about 3 more codes, that didn't work. Then after a big stink about it, they asked her for her ID too, even though she didn't use paypal, she used her debit card. Then threw a hissy when she refused to give it to them. I think that if you are going to order from them, just be careful.

Ahh good thing I dont want to order a gift card! hahaha

I just recently placed an order with cherry culture and used my credit card, they "did" ask for my I.D,.. I'm not comfortable with sending that in. I've tried to call and left a message so many times and no one ever returned my call, I've also e-mailed them many times and still no reply. All I want to know is if they can't process my order because I don't send in my I.D then just let me know so I can go elsewhere and purchase them.

I just got a package from them last week! Perfectly legit, and 15 bottles of nail polish made it from california to the east coast securely with no damage :)
You can check the status of your order and they tell you when it goes from processing, to being packaged in the warehouse, and then shipped and completed.
I've never heard anything bad before, and have a good experience with them!

Log inor Join now  to add a comment.