Undone By Adir Abergel Reviews?

8
Sort By

Aug 21, 2013

Tanya H.

I saw the system on tv last night and am trying to find reviews for it but there aren't any. I was wondering if any one has tried it. I have long hair, greasy scalp with dry ends and have a hard time finding shampoo that will clean roots well enough without turning my ends to straw. I also have trouble with static in my hair. I wash every other day now to keep from drying it out. If you have tried this system, let me know what you think of it. thanks.

Aug 22, 2013

Mindy J.

I just tried it (day 2). It's really interesting with an aerosol cleanser (shampoo, conditioner). It seems to be focused as a system to add volume which is a real problem for my long (ish) fine hair. I like it so far. The technology story makes sense to me too. thanks.

Aug 23, 2013

Mary F.

So This is my 5th day of using this system and I love the way it made my hair look. I have never gotten results like this. I have a relaxer in my hair so I can't use sulfates and this product doesn't use any,so thats a huge plus. Its also gentle but really cleanses the roots. I was really surprised, as my hair was drying it felt so hydrated. Then I got out of the shower and I sprayed step two which gave me volume because my brazilian relaxer makes my hair look totally lifeless. The last product was my favorite but it took a minute to get used to. I used it like my dry shampoo except the results were way cooler. It gave me hair like Giselle the model.
I took their advice and those are the only 3 products I'm using on my hair and I'm kind of into it. Its made my life easier. I styled my hair straight today and it looked great as well. Hope this helps, sorry for the long review.

Aug 23, 2013

Natalie T.

Where did you buy this? I tried googling it, but I can't find any information =( I'm always on the hunt for great hair care
It sounds like it gets great results from your responses, Mindy and Mary.

Aug 25, 2013

Tanya H.

Thanks guys!
http://www.getundone.com
here's the website Natalie. I think I'm going to try it.

Nov 22, 2013

Jensi H.

This product is AWESOME. especially if you have curly fine hair that flattens on top throughout the day. I've never been able to go more than 2 days without shampooing but this system gets me to 5-7 days without being oily & gross. it smells so good too. best hair product for curls hands down. think julia roberts in pretty woman curls.

Jan 12, 2014

Eve L.

Second week using it and love this product! My hair is on the finer side and this line is super light and gives me a lot of lift and volume without the stickiness. And it smells sooooo good. The shampoo is so cool and I can use a lot less than my old shampoo. The best part is that usually, my hair starts getting flat and oily by the end of the day but with this product, my hair actually lasts and still looks good by dinnertime. The last product, the Magic air spray is awesome because it gives my long fine hair so much fullness AND holds it in place without any crunchiness.  LOVE!!

May 13, 2014

Kristen L.

I can't comment on the product itself. It looks like a great product and I wish you the best in using it.

Jun 16, 2014

Susan M.

The company Undone is a great company and their products are stellar! In fact, this thread is about their products, not their website. 

Log in or join now to add a comment.