Dramatic face means opinions needed

6
Sort By

Dec 30, 2012

Hannah K.

SO to celebrate finding my long lost colour palette, i thought i'd go a bit crazy and have some fun. What came about looks like some joker-esq she-vamp to me xP but anyways i rarellly go this wild and i know the lines are messy and the look is a little all over the place but i'd love to hear opinions! i just love creating alternate personalities through makeup (:

Dec 30, 2012

Hannah K.

2

Dec 30, 2012

Hannah K.

3

Dec 30, 2012

Hannah K.

4

Dec 30, 2012

Hannah K.

5

Dec 30, 2012

Hannah K.

6

Dec 30, 2012

Hannah K.

7

Dec 30, 2012

Elise L.

someone had some fun!! lol love the eyes :)

Dec 30, 2012

Hannah K.

thanks!

Dec 30, 2012

Cassidy M.

6

Dec 30, 2012

Hannah K.

i guess that's good? (:

Dec 31, 2012

Hannah K.

:)

Dec 31, 2012

Ashley P.

I'll be honest, not good....

Dec 31, 2012

Myka D.

^agreed.

Dec 31, 2012

Roxane C.

Umm, what am I looking at??? Are you questioning your skills, your design? The lips are a no. The eyes, keep trying but ok, try some bright pigmented colors.. Use glitters an stay on the eyelid unless its costume related... Just being honest...

Dec 31, 2012

Hannah K.

i appreciate honesty more than anything so thank you ladies ^_^ and i guess it's an opinion of any! i know my skills are off since i don't practise a lot and the makeup i use isn't very good. but posting along the way helps to get better i think (:

Dec 31, 2012

Roxane C.

Keep at it, you ll develop the skills if it's what you love to do... :) your design looks almost like an ivy.. Keep at it an by the time Halloween comes you can rock the " poison ivy" look.. 

Jan 01, 2013

Hannah K.

haha that's actually what i was going for! didn't think it be noticed! i love 'green' makeup..like pixie and eleven-ish which usually involves leaves and earthy-tones. and thanks i will (:

Log in or join now to add a comment.